Microsoft’s New “Natal” XBox 360 Project

Though it may be hard to believe, I actually love it when Microsoft announces something extremely cool. Competition is a very good thing for everyone, Microsofties and Apple fanboys alike.

Take a look at this sneak peak of MS’s “natal” project for the 360. Very cool. I just hope it works.

2 Responses to Microsoft’s New “Natal” XBox 360 Project

  1. Grandma M says:

    Hmmm, not sure I like this. Too “Big Brother” like to me. How can you keep someone from logging in to your station and watching you all the time? No wandering about the house in your skivvies!

  2. Jeremy G says:

    Well, since Apple won’t be coming out with a console anytime soon, the Wii uninteresting, and the Playstation is garbage, I’ll have to stick with my 360. I try not to get too stuck on the fact that Microsoft makes the Xbox, even though it’s hard! I like Natal. I think it will be very interesting to see if it works as good as they claim it does.

Leave a Reply

