Two New Sites Coming Soon!

In an attempt to keep thegeekydad more focused on all things “geeky” and “dad,” I’m gearing up to launch two new sites. One will be directed to my Beachbody and P90X coaching, and the other will be a daily blog/podcast for people going through P90X. At that point, I’ll try to keep this site more focused on its original intent: total geek fatherhood. I’ll announce the launch of these sites here soon.

Fair warning, though… “Geek” will still include movies, superheroes, cartoons, and shameful childhood memories of my 1980’s upbringing! And, of course, tons of pictures of my cute kiddo.

Leave a Reply

