Daddy Kangaroo

Well, today’s the day. Maryalice is taking a nap and I needed to get some work done on the computer; however, Abby is a bit fussy today and wants to be held. What was the solution? It was time to break out the Snugli, or as I call it, the daddy kangaroo pouch.

This is truly an interesting time in my life. I’ve mentioned on the blog before that I’ve been working out a lot in an exciting display of manly enthusiasm. And yet, here I am with a little baby girl draped in pink and snoring, sleeping blissfully in my humiliating man-womb. Oh fatherhood, what lessons will you teach me tomorrow?

photo-5

One Response to Daddy Kangaroo

  1. Jill says:

    Now you get a little taste of what it’s like!!!!

Leave a Reply

