New Pictures: Abby at One Month

Believe it or not, it’s now been a month since Abby joined our family. What a wild, crazy month it’s been! It is amazing to see how much this kid has already changed. She came out looking just like me, a malady she’s already outgrown. I see her looking more and more like her mom every day, which makes me happy.

We took 162 pictures of Abby to mark the one-month milestone. Not to fear; I hand-picked the best 35 to share. Some of the pics came out fuzzy due to a camera problem. Fortunately, 105 of them were crystal clear.

Visit the new gallery by clicking the little lady below. Enjoy!

100_0723

2 Responses to New Pictures: Abby at One Month

  1. Troy says:

    First it’s months, then it’s years. I’m already making Missy mad by prepping her for the day Ethan leaves the house for college.

  2. The NEW Grandma M says:

    What a beautiful grandbaby!! I can’t wait to come see her soon! I miss her. I went looking at her pictures at work every day and showing them off to anyone who wanted to look at them, and now they’ve blocked the site!!! Waaahh, I have to wait until I get home to get my Abby fix.

Leave a Reply

