Video: Abby’s Arrival

I pieced together some of the video clips I shot immediately after Abby’s birth. All this footage is within 30 minutes of her arrival.

On a geeky note, I went back and forth on whether or not to drop the $79 for the Apple iLife ’09 update. I’ve been pleased with iLife ’08, and I wasn’t sure if the new version would offer enough new features to justify the cost. Now, having installed ’09 and used the new iPhoto and iMovie all week, I can say it is definitely worth it. I’m having a blast organizing all the baby photos and videos with iLife, and the new features are awesome.

Leave a Reply

