Introducing Abigail Grace

Abby arrived safely this morning at 3:19 a.m. Everything went great and mother and daughter are doing just fine. We’re all completely wiped out, as Maryalice and I have not slept in 33 hours as of this post. Yawn.

I just uploaded all the pics I’ve taken so far today into a new album on the Photo page. My father-in-law took some shots, as well, so he should upload those to the album in the next day or two. I also shot some video clips that I’ll piece together into a little movie in the near future.

Thanks for your prayers and well wishes! Keep ’em coming!

Click the beauty below to go to the Photo gallery. Enjoy!

Come see pics of me in my new photo gallery!

Come see pics of me in my new photo gallery!

8 Responses to Introducing Abigail Grace

  1. Jodie says:

    How exciting!!!! She looks like her beautiful Mommy!!! We are so happy and blessed to get to know this little girl. Get used to being tired….I am still tired and my baby is almost 5. 😉 The Deyo family

  2. jaggedsmile says:

    beautiful. beautiful. BEAUTIFUL!!!!

    I know you and MaryAlice will be great- if a bit geeky- parents!

  3. Lynda Carter says:

    Congratulations! Tell Maryalice hello and how happy Bob and I are for the two of you. Thanks for the pictures. Good to see your beautiful wife and daughter!

  4. Grace says:

    What a beautiful baby!! I see your father-in-law was at the hospital…does that mean the work gang can come visit you too? 🙂

  5. hthr says:

    So beautiful! Congratulations!

  6. David says:

    Congrats! She is a beautiful geeky baby. Enjoy her…and get some sleep!

  7. AWESOME! and she has your hair!
    Dude, congratulations. The next chapter of your lives will be a rollercoaster…sometimes making you sick, sometimes scared, and always exciting 🙂

    She’s beautiful Allen.

  8. Rick Yentzer says:

    Congratulations! She’s beautiful. Careful, baby girls have a way of stealing your heart. 🙂

Leave a Reply

