Minor Site Updates

I changed the way my photos and videos are posted. The way I had the photo gallery set up didn’t seem to scale well, and I want to be sure we have plenty of room for all the pictures of our beautiful baby when she finally decides to enter the world.

Now, when you click the Photo link above, you’ll go to a full-screen view of my online photo galleries. You can still view all the pics, download most of them, and even upload your own pics into our public gallery for all to see. The change should enable for easier viewing and should work better with a variety of web browsers.

Also, I gave Videos its own page. I’ll just use YouTube embedded videos to share the cute and wonderful things that Abigail will do.

Thanks for your prayers! We’re doing great, but we are seriously ready to get this show on the road!

Leave a Reply

