The Most Disturbing Thing You’ll See This Year

This is neither geeky nor techy nor parental. However, I simply had to share this with you, my dear friends of the interwebs.

As part of my uncanny, superhuman, husbandly responsibilities, I watch Dancing with the Stars with my wife. She watches so much bad TV for me, I have to give her this one. So, while watching Tuesday night, we witnessed the most horrifying thing we’ve ever seen: an 82-year-old Cloris Leachman dirty dancing.

Watch this if you dare… but you’ll never look at your grandmother the same way again. Skip ahead to 2:12 in the video to get right to it.

2 Responses to The Most Disturbing Thing You’ll See This Year

  1. Troy says:

    You may have just lost an RSS subscriber, I’ll have to take some time so I don’t make a rash decision. I need to go watch an episode of The Unit to offset this.

  2. Allen says:

    The video came with three paragraphs of warnings. Therefore, thegeekydad.com cannot be held liable for any nightmares, nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, or any other tragic consequence of watching Ms. Leachman’s performance.

Leave a Reply

