And Wedge’s Proper Birth Name Will Be…

Abigail Grace. We’re sitting in the doctor’s office right now and just got the news that we have a beautiful baby girl in there.

A girl! Holy cow, am I going to geek up this poor little princess…

12 Responses to And Wedge’s Proper Birth Name Will Be…

  1. mrtroy says:

    Hooray! You are so already wrapped around her finger. Beautiful name too, now how are you going to keep calling beautiful little Abigail “Wedge”? Huh? I bet Maryalice nixes that one pretty quick.

  2. Hallie says:

    Yay!! I am so excited for you guys!! 🙂

  3. Grace says:

    The Content Team was SO RIGHT in their gender guess. Mwahahaha! And I know you “say” she isn’t named after me, but sersiously, who doesn’t want to be me?!

    Congrats!! And I can totally see you calling her “princess” as a nickname. Love it!

  4. Blair says:

    Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    This is awesome! So excited for you guys..and girls. The final vote here was 11 to 11. But with our whole team, Yoda and the iPhone going with girl, we were feeling pretty confident.

    Soon you’ll be “tying” French braids like a pro and adding pink geeky baby items to your store. 🙂

  5. YES! I was correct! Oh my goodness, I am so excited that you guys are having a little princess! I love the name yall picked out!

  6. Lex says:

    A girl! Congratulations!!! Your heart is just going to melt when you meet her.

  7. Jodie says:

    I Knew it!!!! Congrats!!!! She will be beautiful!!!!

  8. Jill says:

    Awesome. Another girl to grace our family. Congrats!!!!!

  9. Heather says:

    YAY! Congrats to you both! You are going to be smitten…

  10. Amy says:

    Congrats on the baby girl! You can geek out a girl with no problems at all. I’m in the process of decorating my daughter’s room with Supergirl and Wonder Woman posters this weekend. Can’t do the Disney Princess thing… just can’t!

  11. Kathleen says:

    Congrats to you & Maryalice! I love her name too!

  12. Renee Pitts says:

    We are so pumped for you guys. You will be a GREAT daddy to a little girl, Al! Congrats!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

