Picture Update!

I just added a new “Baby Bump” pic in the Photos/Video area.

Also, don’t forget that we find out whether Wedge is a boy or a girl on Friday! Place your bets in the Comments section.

4 Responses to Picture Update!

  1. Wedge is a girl. Since I am the first to guess on your blog, that means that if Wedge is indeed a girl, I get naming rights.

  2. Holly says:

    I need a front-on picture before I place my vote!

  3. hthr says:

    I’m thinking….boy!

  4. Allen says:

    For the record, we keep calling Wedge “he” and “him.” I’m sure that means it’s a girl.

Leave a Reply

