Show Your Geek Pride! Shirts and More Now Available!

I’m excited to announce a new line of geeky dad (and mom) goodies in my new Cafepress shop. I created these items because I wanted a simple “geeky dad” shirt for myself, and I thought others may feel the same way. After not finding exactly what I was looking for, my friend Jeff suggested I just do it myself. So I did.

Dads, you get two options: long or short sleeve, both in black. Moms, you have tons of options, everything from tanks to maternity shirts. A few samples are below. You can access my shop at any time through the link on the right sidebar of this site. Oh, and big thanks to Jeff for the geeky dad logos used on the shirts! Be sure to check his work out at Jaggedsmile!

Leave a Reply

